1. I Should Care (Axel Stordahl, Paul Weston, Sammy Cahn)

2. You’re Nearer (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)

3. Stairway to the Stars (Matty Melneck, Frank Signorelli, Mitchell Parish)

4. Fortified (Kevin Fort)

5. Mental Enigma (Kevin Fort)

6. Hollywood Beach (Kevin Fort)

7. Lucky to Be Me (Leonard Bernstein, Betty Comden, Adolph Green)

8. Lullaby of the Leaves (Bernice Petkere, Joe Young)

9. Ask Me Now (Thelonious Monk)

10. B’s Waltz (Kevin Fort)

Recorded at Transient Sound
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Vijay Tellis-Nayak
Design by Thomas Cray
Photography by Amy Aiello

Kevin Fort – piano
Joe Policastro – bass
Jon Deitemyer – drums

JeruJazz Records